Valmentajat

​Aaltonen Aino

ainoaaltonen.bs@gmail.com
044-535 7711


​Asikainen Aada

aada.e.asikainen@gmail.com
045-881 9556

 

​Ekman Josefin

josefin.m.ekman@gmail.com
044-320 4679


Garcia Carme Tytti

tytti.garcia.carme@gmail.com

 

​Holkko Heidi

heidi_holkko@hotmail.com
040-570 0209

 

​Hämäläinen Amanda

amanda.hamalainen@netikka.fi
050-320 7411

 

Jäkälä Julia

 

​Järvenpää Jenna

jenniina97@hotmail.com
044-334 4063

 

​Karlsson Jan

jan.karlsson@netikka.fi
040-759 5549


​Keskikuru Jenni

 

Kimpimäki Aija

aija.emilia22@gmail.com
044-315 0150

 

​Kimpimäki Panu

panu.kimpimaki@grafimer.fi
050-334 3293

 

​​Kiveliö Jenni

jenni.kivelio@hotmail.com
045-265 3960


​Kiveliö Jessica

jessica.kivelio@hotmail.com
045-881 0966 ​

 

Koskenmäki Noora

noora_k84@hotmail.com
050-535 5222


​Kurunmäki Riikka

riikka.kurunmaki@gmail.com
040-552 1879 ​

Kuula Elias

eliasmaunu@gmail.com
040-480 4340

 

Harrasteryhmävastaava
​Laasanen Iida

iida-@live.fi
0400-759 030

 

Lassila Päivi

paivisetala@hotmail.com
050-463 2266

 

Linna Elina

elina.linna@vaasa.fi

 

Lähde Arttu

044-029 9299

 

Kilparyhmävastaava

Mettänen Merja

merja_mettanen@hotmail.com

 

​Mäki Janna

jannaaa.maki@gmail.com
050-330 5566

 

Mäki Jutta

maki.jutta@gmail.com

050-330 0366

 

​​Mäki-Latvala Emmi

044-021 0180


Niemistö Miia

miia.00@icloud.com
044-973 5757

 

​​Nummi Ilona

ilona.nummi@gmail.com
050-525 4431


Paavola Jenni

jenni.heleena@gmail.com
040-743 4488


​​Pekkarinen Sofia

Pekkarinen.Sofia@gmail.com
040-418 3152

 

​Puhakainen Lumia

lumia.puhakainen@gmail.com
0400-759 949

 

Puijola Valtteri


​Rantakangas Helena

helena.rantakangas@vaasa.fi
0400-674 712 (iltaisin)

 

Risla Nora

norarisla@gmail.com
050-468 5585

 

Sandström Ella

040-965 0007

 

Sohlberg Heini

sohlheini@outlook.com
050-440 4755

 

​​Sohlberg Tuuli

sohltuuli@outlook.com
050-465 4160

 

​​Suomela Ella

ella.alina@hotmail.com
044-280 7990


​Suominen Sanna

sanna.suomine@gmail.com
040-537 7174


​Södervik Enna

Enna.sodervik@hotmail.com
040-157 3388

 

Tuuri Erika

erika.tuuri@gmail.com
044-099 2400


Tuuri Julia

julia.tuuri@hotmail.com
050-518 5657


​​Vakimo Emmi

044-309 1800

Nyqvist Veera

veera.nyqvist@hotmail.fi
0400-921 108