Valmentajat

Angalo Nansi

nansi-angalo@hotmail.com

0469678096


​Asikainen Aada

aada.e.asikainen@gmail.com
045-881 9556

 

Asikainen Anniina

 

Engman Fanny

 

​Ekman Josefin

josefin.m.ekman@gmail.com
044-320 4679

 

Haq Anika

 

​Hämäläinen Amanda

amanda.hamalainen@netikka.fi
050-320 7411

 

Jäkälä Julia

 

​Järvenpää Jenna

jenniina97@hotmail.com
044-334 4063

 

​Karlsson Jan

jan.karlsson@netikka.fi
040-759 5549

 

​Kimpimäki Panu

panu.kimpimaki@grafimer.fi
050-334 3293

 

Kinnunen Heta

 

​​Kiveliö Jenni

jenni.kivelio@hotmail.com
045-265 3960


​Kiveliö Jessica

jessica.kivelio@hotmail.com
045-881 0966 ​

 

Kontio Moona

 

Kolam Wilma

wilma.kolam@abo.fi

050-5740106


Korkeakoski Viola

 

Koskela Erik

 

​Kurunmäki Riikka

riikka.kurunmaki@gmail.com
040-552 1879 ​


​Kypärä Essi

 

Laasanen Iida

 

Lahtinen Lina

 

Lahtinen Leo

 

Lundström Kurt

 

Leinonen Heidi

heidi_holkko@hotmail.com
040-570 0209

Kuula Elias

eliasmaunu@gmail.com
040-480 4340

 

Marjeta Jasmine

jasmine.marjeta@outlook.com

0442101621

 

Mettänen Merja

merja_mettanen@hotmail.com

 

​​Mäki-Latvala Emmi

044-021 0180

 

Niemistö Miia

miia.00@icloud.com
044-973 5757

 

Ojanperä Tara


Paavola Jenni

jenni.heleena@gmail.com
040-743 4488


​​Pekkarinen Sofia

Pekkarinen.Sofia@gmail.com
040-198 5025

 

Puijola Valtteri

 

Kalle Rantala

 

Ossi Rantala

 

Rinne Anna

 

Risla Nora

rislanora@gmail.com
050-468 5585

 

Räisänen Nea

nea.raisanen@hotmail.fi

0443279880

 

Saarimaa Lotta

Salonen Minttu

 

Sandström Fanny

 

Sohlberg Heini

sohlheini@outlook.com
050-440 4755

 

​​Sohlberg Tuuli

sohltuuli@outlook.com
050-465 4160

 

Sohlberg Veera

 

Sulkakoski Siiri

 

​​Suomela Ella

ella.alina@hotmail.com
044-280 7990


​NTV-vastaava

Suominen Sanna

sanna.suomine@gmail.com
040-537 7174

 

Tuuri Erika

erika.tuuri@gmail.com
044-099 2400


​​Vakimo Emmi

044-309 1800