VTT:n hallitus - VRF:s styrelsen 2016-2017

Puheenjohtaja, kilpa-asiat

​Outi Nyqvist
040-848 4506
puheenjohtaja@vttry.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja

​Henna Lillhonga

talous@vttry.com

 

Tapahtumavastaava

Nina Salmi
050-351 7003
nina.salmi1@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri​

Kati Piilikangas
0400-267 061
kati.piilikangas@saunalahti.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

​​Veera Sohlberg

Harrastevastaava

Satu Laitila

 

Hankintavastaava

Heidi Karlsson
050-375 9400

Tiedotus, nettisivut

Maria Nystrand
tiedotus@vttry.com

 

Kilparyhmävastaava

Merja Mettänen

merja_mettanen@hotmail.com

 

Hankintavastaava

Heidi Karlsson
050-375 9400

 

Nuori Suomi, Sinettiseura

​Eva Lerstrand
050-562 1684
eva.lerstrand@netikka.fi

 

Päivi Kumpulainen

0400-949 770
paivi.kumpulainen@vaasa.fi

 

Sanna Suominen

sanna_suomine@gmail.com

 

​Christa Lindholm

040-705 2308
christa_lindholm@hotmail.com